Military Historical Society of Australia

Branches of the Society

The society has the following branches, showing contact details of the Branch Secretaries for each. Some branches have separate pages outlining details of their activities and programmes. To view these click on the branch name link.


James Smith
Mob: 0414 946 909
Email: actsec@mhsa.org.au


Secretary: David Geck
106 Wharf Street, Maryborough, Queensland, 4650
Email: qldsec@mhsa.org.au

South Australia

Elizabeth Hobbs
PO Box 1209, Littlehampton, SA 5250
Email: sasec@mhsa.org.au


John Presser
P.O. Box 309, Glenorchy, Tasmania, 7010
Email: tassec@mhsa.org.au


George Ward
PO Box 854, Croydon, Vic 3136
Email: vicsec@mhsa.org.au

Western Australia

Peter Shaw
3 Clubb Court, Winthrop, WA 6150
Email: wasec@mhsa.org.au




Page last updated on: 12/06/2017